At Mind Executive Suites

8, Sukhumvit soi 85, Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok


From 1384 THB

  • About At Mind Executive Suites

    At Mind Executive Suites is a newly accommodation, the spacious comfort of a private residence with 142 rooms, which is superior room, deluxe room and one bed room suite, that is well complemented with modern style mixed with tropical style.

    @Mind Executive Suites is the premier service apartment property and all in space that combines the privacy of a service apartment with the convenience of a hotel.

  • Availability & Rates from March 31 - April 13
    Rates are in THB Tue 31 Mar Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Suite Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Grand Mercure Fortune Hotel
Rachadapisek Road, Bangkok
Gold Orchid Hotel
Ratchathewi, Bangkok
Silom Village Inn Hotel
Silom, Bangkok
Varindavan Park Serviced Residence
Suvarnabhumi Airport Area, Bangkok
The Sea Patong Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Moracea By Khaolak Resort
Khuk Khak Beach, Khao Lak
Rawai Palm Beach Resort
Rawai Palm Beach Resort
Nai Harn Beach, Phuket
Haad Yao Bayview Resort
Haad Yao Bayview Resort
Haad Yao Beach, Koh Phangan
 Samed Pavilion Resort
Samed Pavilion Resort
Ao Phai Beach, Koh Samet
Imperial River House Resort
Imperial River House Resort
Riverside, Chiang Rai
Greenlake Resort
Greenlake Resort
Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai
The Sukosol Hotel
The Sukosol Hotel
Bangkok Yai, Bangkok

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago