At Mind Executive Suites

8, Sukhumvit soi 85, Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok


From 1467 THB

  • About At Mind Executive Suites

    At Mind Executive Suites is a newly accommodation, the spacious comfort of a private residence with 142 rooms, which is superior room, deluxe room and one bed room suite, that is well complemented with modern style mixed with tropical style.

    @Mind Executive Suites is the premier service apartment property and all in space that combines the privacy of a service apartment with the convenience of a hotel.

  • Availability & Rates from July 1 - July 14
    Rates are in THB Wed 01 Jul Thu 02 Jul Fri 03 Jul Sat 04 Jul Sun 05 Jul Mon 06 Jul Tue 07 Jul Wed 08 Jul Thu 09 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Deluxe Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Suite Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Centara Pattaya Hotel
Banglamung, Pattaya
JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa
Khuk Khak Beach, Khao Lak
The Quarter Hotel
Pai, Mae Hong Son
The Nap Patong
Patong Beach, Phuket
Kradan Beach Resort
Koh Kradan Island, Koh Mook
Khaolak Bhandari Resort & Spa
Khao Lak Beach, Khao Lak
Narry Nana Hotel
Narry Nana Hotel
Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok
Best Western Mayfair Suites
Best Western Mayfair Suites
Pratunam / Siam Square Area, Bangkok
Paragon Inn
Paragon Inn
Suvarnabhumi Airport Area, Bangkok
Belle Villa
Belle Villa
Hang Dong, Chiang Mai
IMM Thaphae Hotel
IMM Thaphae Hotel
Changklan, Chiang Mai

1 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago